Contacts

SALES OFFICE
Aruküla tee 65
+372 555 15 116
75301 Jüri, Estonia

OneWood Ltd
Reg No: 12887936
VAT Reg No: EE101832054
Aruküla tee 65
75301 Jüri, Estonia

Bank: SEB
IBAN: EE961010220245139221
BIC: EEUHEE2X
SEB, Tornimäe 2,
15010 Tallinn, Estonia

Sales
Olari Kontram

Head of Sales
+372 530 26 202
olari.kontram@onewood.ee
ESTENGFIN

Sales – Export
Margus Aiaots

Sales Manager – Export
+372 523 1266
margus.aiaots@onewood.ee
ESTENGFIN

Sales
Kristina Tops-Košurnikova

Sales Assistant
+372 5551 5116
kristina.tops@onewood.ee
ESTRUS

Production
Margus Kull

Production Manager
+372 535 85 449
margus.kull@onewood.ee
ESTENG

Technique
Marek Somelar

Technical manager
+372 528 9085
marek.somelar@onewood.ee
ESTENGFIN

Development
Jorma Karolin

R&D Manager
+372 508 8839
jorma.karolin@onewood.ee
ESTENGRUS