Kontaktid

MÜÜGIKONTOR
Aruküla tee 65
+372 555 15 116
75301 Jüri, Eesti

OneWood OÜ
Reg nr 12887936
KMKR nr EE101832054
Aruküla tee 65
75301 Jüri, Eesti

Pank: SEB
IBAN: EE961010220245139221
BIC: EEUHEE2X
SEB, Tornimäe 2,
15010 Tallinn, Eesti

Müük
Olari Kontram

Müügijuht
+372 530 26 202
olari.kontram@onewood.ee
ESTENGFIN

Müük
Margus Aiaots

Ekspordi müügijuht
+372 52 31 266
margus.aiaots@onewood.ee
ESTENGFIN

Müük
Kristina Tops-Košurnikova

Müügiassistent
+372 555 15 116
kristina.tops@onewood.ee
ESTRUS

Tootmine
Margus Kull

Tootmisjuht
+372 535 85 449
margus.kull@onewood.ee
ESTENG

Tehnika
Marek Somelar

Tehnikajuht
+372 528 9085
marek.somelar@onewood.ee
ESTENGFIN

Arendus
Jorma Karolin

Arendusjuht
+372 508 8839
jorma.karolin@onewood.ee
ESTENGRUS