Контакты

ОФИС ПРОДАЖ
Aruküla tee 65
+372 555 15 116
75301 Jüri, Eesti

OneWood OÜ
Reg nr 12887936
KMKR nr EE101832054
Aruküla tee 65
75301 Jüri, Eesti

Pank: SEB
IBAN: EE961010220245139221
BIC: EEUHEE2X
SEB, Tornimäe 2,
15010 Tallinn, Eesti

Продажы
Olari Kontram

Менеджер по продажам
+372 530 26 202
olari.kontram@onewood.ee
ESTENGFIN

Продажы
Margus Aiaots

Менеджер по продажам на экспорт
+372 52 31 266
margus.aiaots@onewood.ee
ESTENGFIN

Продажы
Kristina Tops-Košurnikova

Ассистент по продажам
+372 5551 5116
kristina.tops@onewood.ee
ESTRUS

Производство
Margus Kull

Менеджер по производству
+372 535 85 449
margus.kull@onewood.ee
ESTENG

Техника
Marek Somelar

Технический менеджер
+372 528 9085
marek.somelar@onewood.ee
ESTENGFIN

Развитие
Jorma Karolin

Менеджер по развитию
+372 508 8839
jorma.karolin@onewood.ee
ESTENGRUS

Посредники

Террасы
Puumarket AS www.puumarket.ee
Männiku Väike-Männiku 11, 11216 Tallinn puumarket@puumarket.ee +372 6791 551
Mustamäe Forelli 10a, 10621 Tallinn forelli@puumarket.ee +372 656 3069
Tartu Ringtee 37c, 50105 Tartu tartu@puumarket.ee +372 656 3069
Pärnu Lina 24, 80039 Pärnu parnu@puumarket.ee +372 444 8080
Rakvere Ringtee 3, 44314 Rakvere rakvere@puumarket.ee +372 324 4366
              
Decora www.decora.ee Laki 36, Mustamäe decora@decora.ee +372 733 1353
              
Ehomer www.ehomer.ee   info@ehomer.ee +372 600 7207
              
Литва
UAB Tvora www.kompozitas.eu Liepkalnio 110 info@kompozitas.eu +370 5259 5645
           
 

Заборы
           
UAB Tvora www.aiad.ee Kadaka tee 145A info@aiad.ee 8 801 995
              
Литва
UAB Tvora Liepkalnio 110 info@kompozitas.eu +370 5259 5645

Установщики

Террасы
Kaymann oü kunokas@gmail.com +372 5561 3081
              
Meeg OÜ www.meeg.ee egon@meeg.ee +372 5330 8697
Литва
UAB Tvora Liepkalnio 110 info@kompozitas.eu +370 5259 5645
           
Заборы
           
UAB Tvora www.aiad.ee Kadaka tee 145A info@aiad.ee 8 801 995
              
Литва
UAB Tvora Liepkalnio 110 info@kompozitas.eu +370 5259 5645